Virtual School Tours Where would you like to go?
Fabulous website, loads to look at https://kids.sandiegozoo.org/ Houston Zoo – watch recordings of many cool creatures https://www.houstonzoo.org/explore/webcams/ Sea World https://www.visitorlando.com/en/things-t0-do/virtual- tours Dublinia A history of the Vikings and Medieval Dublin https://www.dublinia.ie/online-learning/primary/
Choose a tour.....click on a link and follow the directions. Some websites have photo galleries to guide you around the tour location- Just follow the arrows on the screen or use the arrows on your keyboard to navigate your way around your chosen venue. Other venues have lots of interesting information to be read and videos to view. Some tour destinations ( For example - the EPIC Irish Emigration Museum) have pins to click on ( the audio tour) . This is makes it feel like you really are getting the guided tour. Bon Voyage ........ Have a great trip !
INFANTS
Dublin Zoo, lots of live webcams https://www.dublinzoo.ie/ Fabulous website, loads to look at San Diago Zoo https://kids.sandiegozoo.org/ Sea World  https://www.visitorlando.com/en/things-t0-do/virtual- tours Houston Zoo – watch recordings of many cool creatures https://www.houstonzoo.org/explore/webcams/
JUNIOR CLASSES
Dublinia A history of the Vikings and Medieval Dublin https://www.dublinia.ie/online-learning/primary/ Áras An Uachtaráin – There is a great children’s section on this website. https://president.ie/en/childrens-section The Louvre Check out some of the famous pieces in the world’s largest art museum. The Louvre has free online tours of three famous exhibits, including Egyptian Antiquities. https://www.louvre.fr/en/visites-en-lign Van Gogh’s Museum  https://artsandculture.google.com/partner/van-gogh-museum?hl=en The official residence of The Queen, Buckingham Palace https://www.royal.uk/virtual-tours-buckingham-palace A Tour of The White House  https://artsandculture.google.com/partner/the-white-house Learn why so many emigrated from Ireland https://dublin.epicchq.com/virtual-tour-epic-the-irish-emigration-museum Take a look around and explore the Secret Annex where Anne Frank was in hiding for more than two years during World War II https://www.annefrank.org/en/anne-frank/secret-annex/
SENIOR CLASSES
Click on the location below
Home
Click on the location below