© Carnaross National School 2020
RYEPEG web@ryepeg.ie
Welcome to the Carnaross Parents’ Association page on the Carnaross National School Website. The aim of the Parents’ Association is to provide a structure through which parents/guardians of children attending Carnaross National School can work together, in partnership with the Principal, Board of Management and the whole school community, to provide the best possible education and school environment for children attending the school. Events/Fundraisers: P.A. Committee 2022-2025 Chairperson: Sinead Farrelly Treasurer: Debbie Clarke Secretary: Brona Shields Ailish O’ Reilly Joanne O’ Reilly Roseanne Yore BoM Reps: Louise Walsh Conor Woods Please feel free to contact your class representative (or any member of the Parents’ Association) via the email address carnarossparents@gmail.com. Please note any contact made with the Parents’ Association will be treated in strictest confidence and will be accessed by the Chairperson and the Secretary only).
.....for Parents Carnaross National School Constituton Parents Association policy Agenda
The P.A. will hold an Easter Raffle in the first week of April, with plenty of chocolatey prizes to be won! Raffle cards will be sent home with the pupils in advance. All support greatly appreciated.
Carnaross N.S. Parents’ Association operates within the frameworks set out by, and relies wholly on the controls of Carnaross N.S. with respect to the management of data and GDPR issues.